LAPS Welcomes New Members

Mary Anne Molcan

LAPS would like to welcome new Associate Member Erin Maynes, as well as the following new Artist Members:
Pat Barton, Robert Creighton, Michael Gaffney, Karen Gallagher Iverson, Hector Hernandez, Cathie Kayser, Danguole Kuolas, Jared Millar, Gail Morrison, Wendy Murray, Leslie Ross-Robertson, Radka Skopkova, Julie Brown Smith, Robynn Smith, Miyo Stevens-Gandara, Florence Turnour, Jan Wurm, Yasemin Zografos

We’re looking forward to seeing your work at the next LAPS exhibition!